Travelling soul

There’s many things that I love in life,  Travel being the wholesome passion I hold, it enriches the soul and makes everything you might be running away from seem like a drop of water in a pretty big ocean in the wonderful world of life. I remember in my 6 weeks of seeing the wonderful sights of Asia lying on a beach praying it would never come to an end, wishing normality wouldn’t return and that I could stay plodding along in the sunshine  seeing only the worlds wonders. Travel is a massive part of my soul from the local culture to cuisine I’m a typical travelling tourist with a love for seeing the world. So as I sit in the sun dreading the reality to return watching life go by drinking my pint of San Miguel like there’s not a care in the world Wondering what the world has in store next. Memories are precious and whichever way you look or whatever way they end they will always be there, after all we learn from our mistakes right? They add to our catalouge of life and make us the people we are today. I’m not one for all this new me new shit, personally there’s no time like the present, but being my competitive self I like to learn from my mistakes. I’m the type of girl who will spend her entire life judging what she’s done, beating herself up, what could have gone wrong, what did she do, what did she say, turning herself inside outside with blame, what could have been and feeling unworthy that she will ever find a fairy tale and watching someone you can’t help but love become a stranger. Truth is you could be the most flawless person in the world and there will always be someone to pick a fault, there will always be that one person waiting in the wings to take away what you had and nine times out of ten there not half the person you will ever be. Sometimes hiding behind shades so know one see the tears, and sometimes longing to hear everything will be alright. You could wait forever for people to answer your questions and waste your time trying to help even when you know it will be refused, no matter what changes I’ll always be the girl who fights for what she has and fights for what she does, if it’s not important it doesn’t matter,let it go, ride it out and go with the soul. Never say its too late and always be honest Cause one day you won’t wake up at all and that is my only true fear in life.

image

Leave a Reply

